Menu
Coast Hills

Holidays


New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25

Day after Christmas
Monday, December 26